Southampton

MAYFLOWER PARK
S014 2AN
FRI 26 APRIL – MON 6 MAY

Fri 26th April - 7.45pm ONLY
Sat 27th April - 3pm & 6pm
Sun 28th April - 2pm & 5pm
Mon 29th - NO SHOWS
Tues 30th April - 5pm & 7.45pm
Wed 1st May - 5pm & 7.45pm
Thurs 2nd May - 5pm & 7.45pm
Fri 3rd May - 5pm & 7.45pm
Sat 4th May - 3pm & 6pm
Sun 5th May - 2pm & 5pm
Mon 6th May - 12pm & 3pm

Book Now

VENUE & PARKING INFO

Mayflower Park sits on the water's edge and is a popular place for visitors to watch famous cruise liners set sail from their home port, such as Queen Mary II and Oriana.

Parking

There are 229 Car Parking spaces at Mayflower park. This is a pay and display car park and can get very busy at the weekends. Early arrival is advised.

Bus

The Park is easily accessible by Bus. There are various bus stops close by in the city centre which are only 5/10 minutes walk from the Park. The closet stops are the Town Quay/Platform Tavern stops.

Train

Southampton Central Station has direct lines to Bristol, Weymouth, Bournemouth, Salisbury, Brighton, London Waterloo and many other major routes, along with local services including Southampton Airport. The station is a 20 minute walk away from the park.